Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Sanford Dermatology

Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Dermatology located in Sanford, NC, Lillington, NC & Pittsboro, NC

4.93/5 Star Rating
150 total reviews

Sanford Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 150 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sanford Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rolf .
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
Dr. Kleinman is a great doctor and truly cares about her patients.
JuanitaJ W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
Always kind, caring, and waits are minimal
Lynwood M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/22
As usual there were no problems and everyone was pleasant.
Marie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
It's not clear if you are asking about my experience with Dr. Kleinman's clinic or with the ease of using the survey. If the former, she is a terrific physician.
Eileen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
They are wonderful. Fast service and takes care of the problems you have. Staff is very friendly and professional. I would recommend Dr. Cheesborough to everyone!!!
Walter R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
Great!!!
Ellen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
Friendly, professional, quick in and out with reasonable charge fee. Very happy with Dr. Kleinman!
Catherine P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
Quick and efficient.
Cameron B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
Excellent. Seen at my appointment time. PA was knowledgeable about my history and concerned about my health
Mark E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
A wonderful, kind, knowledgeable, good listener Doctor.
Timothy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
My daughter and I have enjoyed our appointments with Dr. Cheesborough and his staff. With her being in her teens and me having spent my youth in the sun and working in the fields, our situations are quite different. They are extremely attentive to our differences and structure the level of care accordingly.
Kristen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/21
Dr Kleinman always takes time to answer all my questions. I never fell like I’m being rushed through my appointment.
Glenda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/21
Excellent rapport; listened and followed through on concerns; advised me of potential next steps. Staff very nice and efficient.
Shelby. M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/21
Dr. Kleinman has treated my auto-immune skin disease with an aggressive approach. With her recommendation of medication my skin health has improved.
Norman W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/21
I don't write reviews for web sites.
Clinton B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
Real good
Bioce J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
Dr Cheesborough answered my concerns. He was professional and friendly. Staff was friendly. I was in and out in a reasonable amount of time.
David P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
Website works well
Buddy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
Great service!
Joesph O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
great care