Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Sanford Dermatology

Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Dermatology located in Sanford, NC, Lillington, NC & Pittsboro, NC

119 total reviews

Sanford Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 119 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sanford Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CHARLES B.
Submitted 09/29/22
All staff was pleasant and courteous. Clean and organized facility! Doctor and staff was very attentive to our needs.
Joseph K.
Submitted 09/29/22
I feel very confident in knowing my skin issues have been taken care of. It is a great relief to say the least.
Peter C.
Submitted 09/29/22
n/a
Idabelle R.
Submitted 09/29/22
As always, I left feeling happy. Dr Cheesborough who as usual spent time to attend to my needs With expertise and care, I have always looked forward to my visits. I value your care.
Patricia B.
Submitted 09/24/22
Dr. Kleinman was very professional and answered all my questions, I definitely would recommend her to all my friends. Also the staff was very nice and helpful.
John R.
Submitted 09/23/22
Mary Candace Seagle ís absolutely amazing. I cannot praise her enough to do her justice.
GARY A.
Submitted 09/22/22
ITS WAS VERY PLEASANT AND ON TIME..ALL STAFF WERE VERY FRIENDLY AND DR CHEESBOROUGH WAS THE GREATEST.
Lorrie A.
Submitted 09/19/22
Candace was very thorough and kind. She took her time and gave me the opportunity to ask questions. I definitely will recommend her to my friends.
Lewis C.
Submitted 09/18/22
Very courteous professional service
Norman W.
Submitted 09/16/22
Outstanding experience all around. Dr. Kleinman is very through and professional. The staff from the office to the nurses are all very pleasant and welcoming
June S.
Submitted 09/16/22
Dr. Leinman has been so helpful in getting my Rosacea under control after several attemps by other dematologist in the area. I very rarely get a flare up anymore. She is very proactive in screen for skin cancer, which I very much appreciate (head to toe). Dawn if excellant and would highly recomment her.
John C.
Submitted 09/16/22
Appointments are always timely and thorough. Staff is attentive and professional.
Dawn P.
Submitted 09/14/22
The new office is fabulous. Everyone was warm and welcoming. The staff is friendly yet profession with the delivery of information as well as the service.
Roger W.
Submitted 08/29/22
As usual the visit was fine. I like the new office
Margaret C.
Submitted 08/24/22
Very good
Jon B.
Submitted 08/23/22
Always a great experience. One of the few places I pay to see someone I really like. I have the utmost confidence in Dr. Cheeseboro and his staff.
Alan D.
Submitted 08/23/22
Everything always goes as planned at Dr Cheesboroughs office. No major problems.
Dianne G.
Submitted 08/23/22
The experience I have had in this office has been very good. Dr. Kleinman and her staff are friendly and they will answer any questions that I have.
Christine D.
Submitted 08/18/22
Candace was very kind and professional, as well as thorough in her exam. She was very warm, and if I have any other problems I wouldn't hesitate to go right back to her! The office staff as well as the nursing staff were equally kind and professional!
Sue A.
Submitted 08/18/22
A most efficiently run office. Love the new location. Dr. Cheeseborough and the staff knows skin and how to keep yours healthy.