Testimonials & Reviews

4.73/5

Sanford Dermatology

Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Dermatology located in Sanford, NC, Lillington, NC & Pittsboro, NC

15 total reviews

Sanford Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 15 reviews with an average rating of 4.73 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sanford Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David W.
Submitted 10/06/21
Ms. Candance is just super. Can't say enough good things about this young lady. I have been seeing her a few years now and she has never disappointed me ever! She is such a great asset to this practice.
Max T.
Submitted 10/05/21
Whole family been patients of Dr Cheeseborough for decades. Very satisfied
Jennifer O.
Submitted 10/05/21
Dr Cheesborough and his staff are the kindest in the medical field I have ever been seen by.
Betty P.
Submitted 09/30/21
I had a very good experience.I was seen in a timely matter.I was treated very well.The recommended meds are working to clear up my skin.
William M.
Submitted 09/28/21
Candace is always able to understand and listens to what I say. Very pleasant
Alexandra K.
Submitted 09/26/21
Mary Candace Seagle was professional and helpful with answering my questions.
Joseph K.
Submitted 09/22/21
I was very happy as my concerns were addressed and taken care of
Carolyn M.
Submitted 09/14/21
Appt was on time, and Dr. Cheeseborough took time to answer my questions. Staff was pleasant and accomadating.
Jack S.
Submitted 09/14/21
Among the most knowledgeable and friendly medical offices I have ever visited. Very committed to the wellbeing of the patient. Tons of smiles and great at making one feel comfortable and welcome. I highly recommend the entire staff.
Benjamin C.
Submitted 08/17/21
Felt like I was a waste of her time I was really surprised because I had a different doctor before. That did everything to help me.
Johnnie K.
Submitted 08/15/21
Excellent!
Marjorie T.
Submitted 08/13/21
Dr. Kleinman took the time to answer question and give me feedback.
Carol J.
Submitted 08/12/21
Routine
Lisa J.
Submitted 08/12/21
Love Dr Cheeseborough! Very personable and I trust his knowledge and skills
DALIA S.
Submitted 08/10/21
Dr. Kleinman was very gentle and kept me calm since I was nervous. Also she did a wonderful job and I am extremely satisfied. Thank you!