Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Sanford Dermatology

Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Dermatology located in Sanford, NC, Lillington, NC & Pittsboro, NC

4.94/5 Star Rating
393 total reviews

Sanford Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 393 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sanford Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nancy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Great place and people!!!
Jim H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/24
Dr Cheesborough is the best have used him for many years for skin issues. He addresses all concerns and gives attention to detail at examination of skin. Have total trust in him.
John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/24
Warm office and friendly personality.
Dennis S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/24
Always professional and very down to earth. Have been many times and will go again.
Jack S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/24
Very knowledgeable and expert treatment provided by a very compassionate and caring staff. I highly recommend.
Charles B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
Everything seems good but hard to rate a cancer removed from my back. Can’t see it. Dr. Dawn is a great doctor.
Patricia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
I always feel like I have the best appointment when I visit Sanford Dermatology. Dr. Cheesesbough was very pleasant and helpful. He made me comfortable and that I received good and needed card and treatment. Thank you
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
Always a pleasure seeing Doctor Cheesborough. His knowledge and professionalism are two of the main reasons I see him twice a year.
Avron U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
Long time patient of Dr. Cheesborough and I have complete faith in his ability and concern for me.
Robert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
Listens and cares. Feel valued.
Patricia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
Cheesebourgh was very nice. I felt comfortable and easy. He att
Linda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
Always a good experience. Staff is very professional and friendly, and Dr. Cheesborough is a great doctor.
Thomas W` B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
Does a great job. I recommend her headily.
Phoebe E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/24
The staff is friendly and professional. Dr. Kleinman removed my cancer quickly and painlessly. She made certain I felt at ease and was comfortable.
William W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/24
Respectful, informative, and thorough.
Charles H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/24
Excellent
Carl S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/24
Very nice experience with Dr Cheesborough and the staff will see them again and will recommend to friends
EaJean D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/24
Got in on my appointment time and didn’t wait long to see the doctor. She was fast and friendly
Elizabeth C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/24
Absolutely the best!
Jeffrey C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/24
Dr. Kleinman is one of very few Dermatologists that accepts Tricare. I truly appreciate her exceptional care and commitment for patients like me with Tricare.