Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Sanford Dermatology

Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Dermatology located in Sanford, NC, Lillington, NC & Pittsboro, NC

83 total reviews

Sanford Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 83 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sanford Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Suzy T.
Submitted 06/30/22
Dr. Kleinman is professional but personable. I trust her and don’t dread my semi-annual check-ups! Everyone in the office is very friendly.
Stacy R.
Submitted 06/30/22
Very professional staff
Marcia F.
Submitted 06/29/22
I was completely satiasfied as I have been for the past many years whenever I see Dr. Kleinman.
Ron Z.
Submitted 06/29/22
Very professional
Meredith W.
Submitted 06/28/22
Dr Cheesborough and all of his staff were amazing and treated me with the most respect and care. I am so grateful for his amazing care and compassion.
Carlton R. R.
Submitted 06/11/22
Very good.
Jolie C.
Submitted 06/10/22
I always have a comfortable and positive appointment.
Shelby M.
Submitted 06/09/22
Dr. Klein man has patiently treated the skin condition that affects my body. I appreciate her effort to make my illness bearable.
Andrea C.
Submitted 06/06/22
Staff was friendly and Dr. Cheeseborough was also friendly, courteous and thorough. Although my daughter came in looking for solutions to some stubborn acne, she ended up having a couple of suspicious looking moles removed while she was there. Thank goodness the doctor asked about moles, etc. while we were there.
Sherri W.
Submitted 06/06/22
Timely & thorough. Takes time to answer questions.
Ran D.
Submitted 06/06/22
Quick competent kind
Larry R.
Submitted 06/06/22
My face looks great, most spots have completely disappeared! Great experience, and no more worry!
Carl H.
Submitted 06/05/22
I am treated very well from receptionist to the Dr.Candace thank you Carl hill
Dorothy T.
Submitted 06/04/22
Very helpful. Very short visit,.
Garland In B.
Submitted 06/04/22
Greatest is
John D.
Submitted 06/03/22
Dr. C was thorough, attentive, and personable. His staff too are friendly and competent. Who could ask for more? As a retired physician from nearby, I have known Dr. C for decades. His reputation for honor and honesty is well established.
Mary B.
Submitted 06/03/22
Very professional courtesy polite
Amy F.
Submitted 06/03/22
She was great..
Dorothy M.
Submitted 06/03/22
Pleasant
Terry W.
Submitted 06/03/22
Provider was caring, listened, provided explanation as well as needed treatment.