Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Sanford Dermatology

Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Dermatology located in Sanford, NC, Lillington, NC & Pittsboro, NC

4.94/5 Star Rating
508 total reviews

Sanford Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 508 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sanford Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kaleb L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
Quick and easy
Sharyn W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/24
Dr. Keinman is thorough, knowledgeable and responsive to any and all questions and concerns. She explains issues clearly and always offers possible options for correction. Easy to talk to and engages as an approachable human being who also is a very good physician.
Julia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/24
Dr. Cheeseborough’s office is always welcoming and wait times are short. Dr. C is a good listener to patients’ needs and skillfully questions and assesses symptoms and provides a diagnosis and possible courses of action. I highly recommend this practice! Julia Huff-Jerome
John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/24
Expertly done
Thomas S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/24
What a brilliant Physician.
Janice B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/24
Seagle and the rest of the staff are professional and caring.
Edward W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/23
Mary Candace Seagle, PA-C is always very professional and helpful. I've enjoyed working with her. She was instrumental in ensuring my fungus problem was taken care of.
George N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/23
Usual excellent professional courteous treatment
Marshall D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/23
Awesome
Christopher A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/23
Very professional spending adequate time checking for skin cancer.
David J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/23
great exporience. Dr. keeps patient informed. Nice to have.
Peggy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/23
Great experience every time and is always pleasant
Eugene Jeffrey G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/23
I came to Dr. Cheesborough for assessment/treatment of a growth of concern on my face. He froze the anomaly and told me to come back in six months for follow-up.
Melvin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/23
My sister recommended Doctor Cheesborough to me because saying he was the best and he did not disappoint. He listened to my concerns and immediately knew what action to take. I highly recommend John to anyone seeking professional assistance with their face and any other skin problems
Teddy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/23
Awesome visit…..mostly on time with my appt. Slot and quick and efficient.
Connie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/23
Dr.Kleinman is very professional and very thorough. Explained everything to me during exam. Made sure I was comfortable during small biopsy. I would recommend her and her staff for your dermatologist needs!
Arthur L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
Everyone there was very polite and professional
Bruce C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
Dr Cheeseborough is thorough, very knowledgeable and has a great relationship with his patients. I hadn’t seen him in 2years and one of his first questions was “is your son still playing hockey? Are you still coaching his team?” He explained the results of my skin exam and what I should do going forward. I have been a very satisfied patient for years and highly recommend Dr Cheesborough and Sanford Dermatology
Sheri S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/23
I was very pleased with the speed and efficiency of the entire appointment. I had two issues to address and Dr. Kleinman laid out my options and we had an immediate resolution. The staff was friendly and efficient as well. Great appointment.
Pamela T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
Great service