Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Sanford Dermatology

Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Dermatology located in Sanford, NC, Lillington, NC & Pittsboro, NC

4.93/5 Star Rating
150 total reviews

Sanford Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 150 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sanford Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alexandra K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/21
Mary Candace Seagle was professional and helpful with answering my questions.
Joseph K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
I was very happy as my concerns were addressed and taken care of
Carolyn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/21
Appt was on time, and Dr. Cheeseborough took time to answer my questions. Staff was pleasant and accomadating.
Jack S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/21
Among the most knowledgeable and friendly medical offices I have ever visited. Very committed to the wellbeing of the patient. Tons of smiles and great at making one feel comfortable and welcome. I highly recommend the entire staff.
Benjamin C.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/21
Felt like I was a waste of her time I was really surprised because I had a different doctor before. That did everything to help me.
Johnnie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/21
Excellent!
Marjorie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/21
Dr. Kleinman took the time to answer question and give me feedback.
Carol J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/21
Routine
Lisa J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/21
Love Dr Cheeseborough! Very personable and I trust his knowledge and skills
DALIA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
Dr. Kleinman was very gentle and kept me calm since I was nervous. Also she did a wonderful job and I am extremely satisfied. Thank you!