Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Sanford Dermatology

Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Dermatology located in Sanford, NC, Lillington, NC & Pittsboro, NC

4.94/5 Star Rating
393 total reviews

Sanford Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 393 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sanford Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carol L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/23
Dr. Cheesborough took care of the issues I had.
Rhonda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/23
Prompt and courteous front desk staff, medical assistant prompt and highly efficient and Physician was superb as always in addressing my existing and acute needs. Great practice!
Philip R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/23
Not every doctor can put a patient at their ease, especially when he is frying off odd skin conditions. I enjoy his sense of humor, honesty, and professionalism.
Teresa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/23
Great! She is always thorough and will to answer any questions you have. Very pleasant.
Katelynn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/23
Great
KJ B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/23
Great care
Eliana G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/23
Great service
Vernon R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/23
Dr. Cheesborough is a very comforting & confidence builder as he explains your symptoms & how he will heal the problem. I have been with him for about three years & he seems like "family." He deserves the recognition given him recently. VCR
Michelle W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/23
The provider was very thorough with her examination. She explained the next steps in treating my condition and I will see her for another follow up in 3 months to check progress.
Joy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/23
Efficient scheduling and registration. Dr. C. quickly analyzed locations of former melanoma on shoulder and small concerns on nose and hair part areas and did followup freezing in those areas.
Terry M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/23
Candice was very thorough and kind . See you soon
Michael P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/23
Good
Judy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/23
Candace made me feel very comfortable during the exam and treatment. She is very personable and thorough. Great experience.
Kenneth A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/23
Great
Jan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/23
Candace is wonderful, great bedside manner and very knowledgeable.
Pat H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/23
Very impressive
Donna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/23
had only a small wait before being taken to a room. Dr. checked all my bad spots explaining what each was. told me to be careful of one on my leg and gave me a plastic bag of necessary items to take care of it and told me what to buy at store. checkout was fast and simple everyone on staff is friendly, courteous and professional
Linda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/23
Very good. Dr. Klenman is very thorough and answers any questions.
Gary H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/23
Great visit with Dr Cheeseborough. Very professional and knows his business. Gary Harrington
Mary W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/23
Service was great by all very informative on all my issues with my skin and.