Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Sanford Dermatology

Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Dermatology located in Sanford, NC, Lillington, NC & Pittsboro, NC

4.93/5 Star Rating
150 total reviews

Sanford Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 150 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sanford Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dorothy T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/22
Very helpful. Very short visit,.
Garland In B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/22
Greatest is
John D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Dr. C was thorough, attentive, and personable. His staff too are friendly and competent. Who could ask for more? As a retired physician from nearby, I have known Dr. C for decades. His reputation for honor and honesty is well established.
Mary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Very professional courtesy polite
Amy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
She was great..
Dorothy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Pleasant
Terry W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Provider was caring, listened, provided explanation as well as needed treatment.
Sharolyn L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Always a good experience with this provider who is knowledgeable and easy to work with. I recommend her highly.
Michelle S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
It was a great experience.
Cheryl G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Everyone was friendly and there was no waiting.
Ashley L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
I was concerned about a spot and they got me in the same day, even being a new patient.
Hank H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Prompt and professional care.
Tracey M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Very nice staff
Janelly Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
Dr.Cheesborough is great. All my visits have been a great experience. I like how he always ask me if there is anything else he could do for me or if I have any concerns. He seems to truly mean it and not just say it because he has to.
Douglas R.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
Great people, very professional. Masks are still mandatory as long as a customer is in view. Stupid!
Mildred C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
Very caring and professional Doctor and staff.
Carolyn E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Dr Kleinman is the first dr. to recognize my symptoms and treat accordingly.
M. T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
All my visits with Dr. Cheesborough have been positive and outstanding. He relates well to people and takes time to listen and takes action on your symptoms. He is good at building trust with his patients and minimizes any pain or discomfort as much as possible. Never a long wait and the entire staff were professional and polite. I would definitely recommend anyone to him and would go back if needed.
Paul N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
Always a pleasure when I have to visit Dr. Cheesborough's office. Great staff!!!
Elsie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
The staff is wonderful. I am always treated with courtesy and respect.