Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Sanford Dermatology

Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Dermatology located in Sanford, NC, Lillington, NC & Pittsboro, NC

4.94/5 Star Rating
498 total reviews

Sanford Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 498 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sanford Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paul B L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
Very friendly staff! Seen in a very timely manner! The Drs are always polite and professional!
Linda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
He was pleasant and knowledgeable and addressed my concerns
Kathleen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
Great service, I didn't have to wait forever, and the doctor treated me very professionally.
Annette K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
Sanford Dermatology and Dr. Cheeseborough provide excellent care. The staff is courageous and professional, going above and beyond to ensure patient comfort.
Vito S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
Very good.
Dirk V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/24
Efficient office staff and MD. Quick to catch potential troublesome lesions.
David S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/24
When I checked out I was told my consult from the VA would expire before my next appointment so I would need to request a new one. When I contacted the VA they said it was up to Sanford Dermatology to initiate the request!!
Nancy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/24
Always quality care
Heather R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/24
Everyone was so nice and it didn't take long at all.
Kathryn P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
Friendly courteous care.
David G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
Dr Kleinman and staff make the appointment experiment enjoyable. The Dr and everyone is very nice and considerate. All pay attention to questions and give professional answers . Dr Kleinman certainly know her field of expertise.
Linda F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
Highly recommend
Janice O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
He was attentive to my concerns.
Sandy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
It was my first time seeing Dr. Kleinman. I liked her! Will be back…..
Tracy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
Very nice and friendly!!
Shirley M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
Very good!!!
Amy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
Dr. Kleinman listened to all of my concerns without judgment. She is very easy to talk to and has wonderful bedside manner.
Kenneth L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
Great care and good explanation of treatment
Sammy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
Very thorough exam and all staff and Doctor very detailed and professional!!!!
Betty H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/24
Checked hands and face.Biopsy on face. Very caring people.