Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Sanford Dermatology

Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Dermatology located in Sanford, NC, Lillington, NC & Pittsboro, NC

4.94/5 Star Rating
498 total reviews

Sanford Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 498 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sanford Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wesley L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/24
He made accomodations to remove a cyst the very next morning from my initial consultation. Very quick and painless procedure.
Jack H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/24
Prompt and friendly service. Adequate time spent to clarify certain issues
Tarsha C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/24
Dr. Cheesborough showed so much compassion and concern about my skin issue on my face. You can tell he really cares and wants the best outcome for his patient. I will continue to use him as my dermatologist.
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/24
This was my first visit with Dr. Perkins. He was great, conversational and made me feel relaxed. I was in for an annual check up and he was very professional.
Teresa K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/24
Candace Seagal is always very professional. Such a kind and caring person. Very thorough, takes time to listen. I would highly recommend.
William G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/24
The doctor is very caring
Leslie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/24
Dr. Kleinman helped me get through my Melanoma diagnosis and treatment and subsequent follow up care. She listens to concerns and addresses them and gets to know her patients so she understands what is most important to them. She and the staff are efficient and there is never a long wait even though Dr. Kleinman spends the time needed with each patient she sees.
Faye S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/24
Ian was very attentive to my issues and made good comfortable suggestions for treatment. He knows what to do and does it efficiently.
Bill D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/24
Dr. Kleinman is simply the best. I am a high risk for skin cancer patient. I know am in great hands under her care. I have every intention of being her patient for life.
Lila N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
I always feel confident with Dr. Kleinman's diagnosis, and choice of treatment for my derm concerns. The staff is friendly, and my appointments are handled in a timely manner.
Daniel P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
Outstanding
Britt C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
Dr. Kleinman is a great provider. She is very thorough and makes the visits fun and interesting. She always has a smile when she walks into the room!
Michael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
Excellent care provided in a timely manner.
Marvin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/24
Ms. Seagle was very knowledgeable of my condition and the treatment that was needed. She was also very friendly and explained everything to me.
Cynthia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/24
Provider listened to my concerns and was very helpful and thorough in addressing all my questions.
Fred B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
Same great service as past years.
Stephanie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
First visit for my 1 year old son. Dr. Cheeseborough was so kind! He listened to my concerns and answered all my questions. He explained everything that was going on and was very informative. I am so pleased with our visit; highly recommend seeing Dr. Cheeseborough!
Charles W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
Surgical removal of skin cancer done with great expertise, and painlessly. I've had a lot of these done over 40 years and Dr K is the best.
Christopher L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
I had about ten skin cancers Now I am clear in a short length of visits I’m happy with how everything turned out Thanks again
Naythelle F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/24
Dr. Cheesborough is a wonderful Dr. and I have been going to him for years and think he is a friendly and caring doctor. He is the best and I I would highly recommend him. The staff is also great.