Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Sanford Dermatology

Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Dermatology located in Sanford, NC, Lillington, NC & Pittsboro, NC

4.94/5 Star Rating
187 total reviews

Sanford Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 187 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sanford Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Valerie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
From The check in to the rooming to the physician encounter to the check out, I had a great experience. The staff there is great and meets my needs
Cristina R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
I went to many many Doctors about the issues I was having but none were able to help me. Finally I went to Sanford Dermatology and was able to find relief and help. The office staff are sweet and knowledgeable. If you have the opportunity to go here, definitely do it
Joni W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
It's always a pleasure to see Dr. Kleinman. She is always knowledgeable, pleasant, compassionate and caring and has good information for me.
Gerald N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Friendly staff, easy to talk with about stuff.
Katherine G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
I was very comfortable and everything was explained to me so I understood what was being done.
Cheryl C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Caring and efficient and extremely knowledgeable! And the staff is also!
VICKIE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Candace was vey profesional. She explained to me in detail by concern. Treatment me so very well
Scott H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Great Provider
Margaret B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Good makes sure you understand what she is doing recommended her to everyone
Debra D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
I love going to see Dr. Dawn she takes time to explain and every treatment has been VERY successful.
Tim A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
My kids and I have regular appointments with the doctor. We appreciate everything that Dr. Cheesborough has done for us.
Stefanie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Very thorough. Genuinely cares about his patients. I never feel rushed.
Garry H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
Truly professional and dedication second to none. I highly recommend this clinic.
Karen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Very professional and courteous in explaining the problem and treatments needed. I have been seeing him for many years and he has helped me a lot.
Paulette O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
So friendly and understanding. Listened to my concerns. Highly recommend her knowledge.
Beth E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Dr.Cheesborough is a great dr.Very attentive and explains things well.Great personality and easy going.Highly recommend him!
Phil S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Dr Cheesborough and all staff are always courteous, professional and efficient. They’re so personable and compassionate in their delivery of excellent medical treatment. Highly recommend them.
Keith P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Everything was Fantist.
Cowan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Fantastic Doctor in field of Dermatology. Very reasonable, efficient, and very crafty at all procedures. Great results. Best I have had in 30+ years. Staff is super and very welcoming. Short wait times. I actually enjoy going to see him.
Gary T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Very good.