Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Sanford Dermatology

Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Dermatology located in Sanford, NC, Lillington, NC & Pittsboro, NC

4.93/5 Star Rating
150 total reviews

Sanford Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 150 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sanford Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Norman W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Outstanding experience all around. Dr. Kleinman is very through and professional. The staff from the office to the nurses are all very pleasant and welcoming
June S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Dr. Leinman has been so helpful in getting my Rosacea under control after several attemps by other dematologist in the area. I very rarely get a flare up anymore. She is very proactive in screen for skin cancer, which I very much appreciate (head to toe). Dawn if excellant and would highly recomment her.
John C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Appointments are always timely and thorough. Staff is attentive and professional.
Dawn P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
The new office is fabulous. Everyone was warm and welcoming. The staff is friendly yet profession with the delivery of information as well as the service.
Roger W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
As usual the visit was fine. I like the new office
Margaret C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Very good
Jon B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Always a great experience. One of the few places I pay to see someone I really like. I have the utmost confidence in Dr. Cheeseboro and his staff.
Alan D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Everything always goes as planned at Dr Cheesboroughs office. No major problems.
Dianne G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
The experience I have had in this office has been very good. Dr. Kleinman and her staff are friendly and they will answer any questions that I have.
Christine D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Candace was very kind and professional, as well as thorough in her exam. She was very warm, and if I have any other problems I wouldn't hesitate to go right back to her! The office staff as well as the nursing staff were equally kind and professional!
Sue A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
A most efficiently run office. Love the new location. Dr. Cheeseborough and the staff knows skin and how to keep yours healthy.
Melva P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
Very friendly and welcoming. Great place!
Tammy J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
She is so knowledgeable, and friendly. She has a way of making you feel comfortable talking to her. She helps you understand what is going on and how to take care of yourself.
Robin C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/22
From check in to check out everyone was so friendly. Dr Kleinman was very understanding of my needs answered any questions I had and made sure I was ok with the entire process of my treatment
Shirley P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/22
Very pleased with the care and attention given by all staff.
Walt K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/22
Very professional and also very pleasant.
Michael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/22
I'm a new patient and Candice Marin addressed all of my skin issues, waiting on results of biopsy. I like this practice and the staff.
Jean P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
.
Noah F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Short wait time. All issues resolved. Very efficient staff.
Beverly J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
A wonderful doctor and he cares about his patients cares