Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Sanford Dermatology

Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Dermatology located in Sanford, NC, Lillington, NC & Pittsboro, NC

83 total reviews

Sanford Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 83 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sanford Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Catherine P.
Submitted 12/17/21
Quick and efficient.
Cameron B.
Submitted 12/14/21
Excellent. Seen at my appointment time. PA was knowledgeable about my history and concerned about my health
Mark E.
Submitted 12/09/21
A wonderful, kind, knowledgeable, good listener Doctor.
Timothy A.
Submitted 12/08/21
My daughter and I have enjoyed our appointments with Dr. Cheesborough and his staff. With her being in her teens and me having spent my youth in the sun and working in the fields, our situations are quite different. They are extremely attentive to our differences and structure the level of care accordingly.
Kristen P.
Submitted 12/05/21
Dr Kleinman always takes time to answer all my questions. I never fell like I’m being rushed through my appointment.
Glenda C.
Submitted 12/04/21
Excellent rapport; listened and followed through on concerns; advised me of potential next steps. Staff very nice and efficient.
Shelby. M.
Submitted 12/04/21
Dr. Kleinman has treated my auto-immune skin disease with an aggressive approach. With her recommendation of medication my skin health has improved.
Norman W.
Submitted 12/04/21
I don't write reviews for web sites.
Clinton B.
Submitted 11/18/21
Real good
Bioce J.
Submitted 11/18/21
Dr Cheesborough answered my concerns. He was professional and friendly. Staff was friendly. I was in and out in a reasonable amount of time.
David P.
Submitted 11/17/21
Website works well
Buddy K.
Submitted 11/17/21
Great service!
Joesph O.
Submitted 11/17/21
great care
Nicholas S.
Submitted 11/16/21
Great job. She spotted a cancer that everyone else had missed. VERY professional and knowledgeable.
Leonard S.
Submitted 11/16/21
The staff was very friendly and informative. Dr Cheesborough was very personable and instructive. I was pleased with the entire experience.
Celina S.
Submitted 11/15/21
Mrs.Seagle is the kindest dermatologist I have ever met. She listens to my concerns and addresses all of them. I wish more health care workers took after her example. She is an asset to the office.
Ann M.
Submitted 11/15/21
I've been to Sanford Dermatology many times and have always gotten wonderful care and treatment.
Tom And Lisa S.
Submitted 11/11/21
Dr. Cheesborough is extremely thorough and professional in his examination and treatment. Always a pleasurable experience!
Shelia R.
Submitted 11/11/21
Dr. Kleinman is not just a dermatologist…she’s a great doctor who looks at the whole person with concern and kindness.
Danny W.
Submitted 11/11/21
Very professional staff