Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Sanford Dermatology

Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Dermatology located in Sanford, NC, Lillington, NC & Pittsboro, NC

4.93/5 Star Rating
150 total reviews

Sanford Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 150 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sanford Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nicholas S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
Great job. She spotted a cancer that everyone else had missed. VERY professional and knowledgeable.
Leonard S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
The staff was very friendly and informative. Dr Cheesborough was very personable and instructive. I was pleased with the entire experience.
Celina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/21
Mrs.Seagle is the kindest dermatologist I have ever met. She listens to my concerns and addresses all of them. I wish more health care workers took after her example. She is an asset to the office.
Ann M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/21
I've been to Sanford Dermatology many times and have always gotten wonderful care and treatment.
Tom And Lisa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
Dr. Cheesborough is extremely thorough and professional in his examination and treatment. Always a pleasurable experience!
Shelia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
Dr. Kleinman is not just a dermatologist…she’s a great doctor who looks at the whole person with concern and kindness.
Danny W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
Very professional staff
Rebecca M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
Friendly staff and Dr. Kleinman was terrific. She took her time with me and I really appreciated it.
Daniel T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/21
The doctor Candace Seagle is very professional, widely masters her specialty, makes an accurate diagnosis, and has a friendly and very patient treatment.
Ashley V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/21
Candace is awesome!
Douglas W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/21
Great
Shawn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/21
Very experienced MD! Great staff too.
Ellen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/21
Dr Cheeseborough and his staff are always professional and friendly.
GRAHAM H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/21
Ms. Candace is very caring and thorough and I trust her care of me.
Rose V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/21
Dr Kleinman is wonderful and the staff are great.
David W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/21
Ms. Candance is just super. Can't say enough good things about this young lady. I have been seeing her a few years now and she has never disappointed me ever! She is such a great asset to this practice.
Max T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
Whole family been patients of Dr Cheeseborough for decades. Very satisfied
Jennifer O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
Dr Cheesborough and his staff are the kindest in the medical field I have ever been seen by.
Betty P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/21
I had a very good experience.I was seen in a timely matter.I was treated very well.The recommended meds are working to clear up my skin.
William M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
Candace is always able to understand and listens to what I say. Very pleasant