Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Sanford Dermatology

Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Dermatology located in Sanford, NC, Lillington, NC & Pittsboro, NC

83 total reviews

Sanford Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 83 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sanford Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sharolyn L.
Submitted 06/03/22
Always a good experience with this provider who is knowledgeable and easy to work with. I recommend her highly.
Michelle S.
Submitted 06/03/22
It was a great experience.
Cheryl G.
Submitted 06/03/22
Everyone was friendly and there was no waiting.
Ashley L.
Submitted 06/02/22
I was concerned about a spot and they got me in the same day, even being a new patient.
Hank H.
Submitted 06/02/22
Prompt and professional care.
Tracey M.
Submitted 06/02/22
Very nice staff
Janelly Y.
Submitted 05/20/22
Dr.Cheesborough is great. All my visits have been a great experience. I like how he always ask me if there is anything else he could do for me or if I have any concerns. He seems to truly mean it and not just say it because he has to.
Douglas R.
Submitted 03/23/22
Great people, very professional. Masks are still mandatory as long as a customer is in view. Stupid!
Mildred C.
Submitted 03/04/22
Very caring and professional Doctor and staff.
Carolyn E.
Submitted 03/03/22
Dr Kleinman is the first dr. to recognize my symptoms and treat accordingly.
M. T.
Submitted 03/02/22
All my visits with Dr. Cheesborough have been positive and outstanding. He relates well to people and takes time to listen and takes action on your symptoms. He is good at building trust with his patients and minimizes any pain or discomfort as much as possible. Never a long wait and the entire staff were professional and polite. I would definitely recommend anyone to him and would go back if needed.
Paul N.
Submitted 03/01/22
Always a pleasure when I have to visit Dr. Cheesborough's office. Great staff!!!
Elsie L.
Submitted 03/01/22
The staff is wonderful. I am always treated with courtesy and respect.
Rolf .
Submitted 02/28/22
Dr. Kleinman is a great doctor and truly cares about her patients.
JuanitaJ W.
Submitted 02/28/22
Always kind, caring, and waits are minimal
Lynwood M.
Submitted 02/27/22
As usual there were no problems and everyone was pleasant.
Marie M.
Submitted 02/25/22
It's not clear if you are asking about my experience with Dr. Kleinman's clinic or with the ease of using the survey. If the former, she is a terrific physician.
Eileen H.
Submitted 02/24/22
They are wonderful. Fast service and takes care of the problems you have. Staff is very friendly and professional. I would recommend Dr. Cheesborough to everyone!!!
Walter R.
Submitted 02/24/22
Great!!!
Ellen M.
Submitted 02/24/22
Friendly, professional, quick in and out with reasonable charge fee. Very happy with Dr. Kleinman!