Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Sanford Dermatology

Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Dermatology located in Sanford, NC, Lillington, NC & Pittsboro, NC

4.94/5 Star Rating
393 total reviews

Sanford Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 393 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sanford Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JAMES BLOUNT B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/24
THEY ARE VERY GOOD AT WHAT THEY DO.
Diana S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/24
Dr. Kleinman is very prompt and informative. She takes care of your needs and she remembers you from one visit to the next. I would definitely recommend Dr. Kleinman.
David W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
Wonderful service
Deidre B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
I have been a patient of Dr. Kleinman for almost two years and my experience with her has been absolutely fantastic. The level of care that she and her staff provide is world class. Providing adequate medical care is an inherent responsibility of any medical personnel but finding that doctor that is genuine, listens to the patients and truly cares, about her patients is a rarity. Dr. Kleinman treats her patients with dignity and respect. I am not viewed as a dollar sign or just another body to pay the bills. She takes my medical concerns and issues seriously and I am so appreciative. Dr. Kleinman is an absolute gem and I am so fortunate and lucky of have a Doctor like her taking care of me.
Yvonne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
Have been a patient for several years, always have a good experience when I go.Staff is friendly and Dr Cheeseboro is also.
Kaleb L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
Quick and easy
Sharyn W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/24
Dr. Keinman is thorough, knowledgeable and responsive to any and all questions and concerns. She explains issues clearly and always offers possible options for correction. Easy to talk to and engages as an approachable human being who also is a very good physician.
Julia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/24
Dr. Cheeseborough’s office is always welcoming and wait times are short. Dr. C is a good listener to patients’ needs and skillfully questions and assesses symptoms and provides a diagnosis and possible courses of action. I highly recommend this practice! Julia Huff-Jerome
John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/24
Expertly done
Thomas S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/24
What a brilliant Physician.
Janice B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/24
Seagle and the rest of the staff are professional and caring.
Edward W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/23
Mary Candace Seagle, PA-C is always very professional and helpful. I've enjoyed working with her. She was instrumental in ensuring my fungus problem was taken care of.
George N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/23
Usual excellent professional courteous treatment
Marshall D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/23
Awesome
Christopher A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/23
Very professional spending adequate time checking for skin cancer.
David J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/23
great exporience. Dr. keeps patient informed. Nice to have.
Peggy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/23
Great experience every time and is always pleasant
Eugene Jeffrey G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/23
I came to Dr. Cheesborough for assessment/treatment of a growth of concern on my face. He froze the anomaly and told me to come back in six months for follow-up.
Melvin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/23
My sister recommended Doctor Cheesborough to me because saying he was the best and he did not disappoint. He listened to my concerns and immediately knew what action to take. I highly recommend John to anyone seeking professional assistance with their face and any other skin problems
Teddy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/23
Awesome visit…..mostly on time with my appt. Slot and quick and efficient.