Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Sanford Dermatology

Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Dermatology located in Sanford, NC, Lillington, NC & Pittsboro, NC

4.94/5 Star Rating
508 total reviews

Sanford Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 508 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sanford Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Daniel P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
Outstanding
Britt C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
Dr. Kleinman is a great provider. She is very thorough and makes the visits fun and interesting. She always has a smile when she walks into the room!
Michael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
Excellent care provided in a timely manner.
Marvin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/24
Ms. Seagle was very knowledgeable of my condition and the treatment that was needed. She was also very friendly and explained everything to me.
Cynthia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/24
Provider listened to my concerns and was very helpful and thorough in addressing all my questions.
Fred B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
Same great service as past years.
Stephanie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
First visit for my 1 year old son. Dr. Cheeseborough was so kind! He listened to my concerns and answered all my questions. He explained everything that was going on and was very informative. I am so pleased with our visit; highly recommend seeing Dr. Cheeseborough!
Charles W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
Surgical removal of skin cancer done with great expertise, and painlessly. I've had a lot of these done over 40 years and Dr K is the best.
Christopher L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
I had about ten skin cancers Now I am clear in a short length of visits I’m happy with how everything turned out Thanks again
Naythelle F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/24
Dr. Cheesborough is a wonderful Dr. and I have been going to him for years and think he is a friendly and caring doctor. He is the best and I I would highly recommend him. The staff is also great.
Sharon A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/24
Dr. Seagle is a great doctor
David O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/24
Really enjoy seeing Dr. Seagle. She’s very knowledgeable, easy to talk to, and listens to concerns. Would recommend highly to anyone.
Rusty C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/24
Professional at all levels
Sarah R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/24
Best Dermatologist yet!!!
Warren B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/24
best care any one can receive. Dr. Kleinman best ever, THANKS!!!!!!!
Kay L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/24
I love Candace, she knows how to take care of her patients. The staff is very professional and kind to the patients. Thank you to Sanford Dermatology.
Ken F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/24
Always a good visit with the good Dr. Never met a more thorough and kind Dr with the skills to treat his patients And be supportive and reassuring.
Joseph D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/24
Dr Chesborough is a very caring as well as knowledgeable physician. He even called personally to give the results of a biopsy. He’s been our skin doctor for at least 15 years and we wouldn’t even consider going anyplace else.
Adrienne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/24
All the staff were friendly and professional. I did not have to wait at all. Very clean too.
Phyllis M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/24
Personal attention and care