Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Sanford Dermatology

Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Dermatology located in Sanford, NC, Lillington, NC & Pittsboro, NC

4.93/5 Star Rating
150 total reviews

Sanford Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 150 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sanford Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Feel like I saw a real doctor and his fine office staff.
Dale P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Great experience!!
Gary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
We always work well together and do the right thing.
Marcus L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Sanford Dermatology has an amazing staff and Dr. Cheesborough is the best! I never have to wait long to be seen.
Mary P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Everyone is pleasant,on time and extremely efficient. What more could one want. Always feel my answers have been answered. As delightful experience as a doctor visit could be.
Amber C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
The Dr. had to really work with my son to have a procedure done. He has High functioning autism and pain (or fear of) has NEVER been a good time. The Dr and her staff were wonderful and went above and beyond to comfort and get the job done. I’m very appreciative.
Clarence S C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Dr. Cheesborough is professional and personal. He always does a good job on my issues. The associates are friendly and helpful. I have been a client for over 20 yrs.
Joel B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
I have nothing but high regards for the entire staff
Gregory M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Knowledgeable, personable, and professional. Couldn’t ask for anything more. Thank you!
Mark D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Everyone is very nice. Schedule is kept on time. Dr Kleinman is thorough and explains what she sees
Jeff B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Very friendly and Dr. Cheesborough was awesome. He knows his stuff.
CHARLES B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
All staff was pleasant and courteous. Clean and organized facility! Doctor and staff was very attentive to our needs.
Joseph K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
I feel very confident in knowing my skin issues have been taken care of. It is a great relief to say the least.
Peter C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
n/a
Idabelle R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
As always, I left feeling happy. Dr Cheesborough who as usual spent time to attend to my needs With expertise and care, I have always looked forward to my visits. I value your care.
Patricia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/22
Dr. Kleinman was very professional and answered all my questions, I definitely would recommend her to all my friends. Also the staff was very nice and helpful.
John R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
Mary Candace Seagle ís absolutely amazing. I cannot praise her enough to do her justice.
GARY A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
ITS WAS VERY PLEASANT AND ON TIME..ALL STAFF WERE VERY FRIENDLY AND DR CHEESBOROUGH WAS THE GREATEST.
Lorrie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
Candace was very thorough and kind. She took her time and gave me the opportunity to ask questions. I definitely will recommend her to my friends.
Lewis C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/22
Very courteous professional service