Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Sanford Dermatology

Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Dermatology located in Sanford, NC, Lillington, NC & Pittsboro, NC

4.93/5 Star Rating
150 total reviews

Sanford Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 150 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sanford Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Terri A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Dr. Kleinman is simply the best!
Tammy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Friendly, easy check in with kind front desk personnel, professional staff thorough Drs.
Allen F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/22
Dr Cheeseborough and his staff is amazing.
Leroy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/22
Absolutely a doctor that cares!
Elizabeth G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Excellent clinician. Explained everything and answered all my questions
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Knowledgeable and friendly. Takes time to explain treatment. Would highly recommend to others.
Pam S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
We always enjoy seeing Dr. Cheesborough, even if it is for doctor visits! He is such a kind, wonderful person.
Suzy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
Dr. Kleinman is professional but personable. I trust her and don’t dread my semi-annual check-ups! Everyone in the office is very friendly.
Stacy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
Very professional staff
Marcia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
I was completely satiasfied as I have been for the past many years whenever I see Dr. Kleinman.
Ron Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Very professional
Meredith W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Dr Cheesborough and all of his staff were amazing and treated me with the most respect and care. I am so grateful for his amazing care and compassion.
Carlton R. R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/22
Very good.
Jolie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
I always have a comfortable and positive appointment.
Shelby M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Dr. Klein man has patiently treated the skin condition that affects my body. I appreciate her effort to make my illness bearable.
Andrea C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/22
Staff was friendly and Dr. Cheeseborough was also friendly, courteous and thorough. Although my daughter came in looking for solutions to some stubborn acne, she ended up having a couple of suspicious looking moles removed while she was there. Thank goodness the doctor asked about moles, etc. while we were there.
Sherri W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/22
Timely & thorough. Takes time to answer questions.
Ran D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/22
Quick competent kind
Larry R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/22
My face looks great, most spots have completely disappeared! Great experience, and no more worry!
Carl H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/22
I am treated very well from receptionist to the Dr.Candace thank you Carl hill