Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Sanford Dermatology

Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Dermatology located in Sanford, NC, Lillington, NC & Pittsboro, NC

4.94/5 Star Rating
498 total reviews

Sanford Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 498 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sanford Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cathy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/24
I love Dr. Kleinman. She makes you feel like comfortable from the time she comes in the room. She doesn't hide anything, which, I am grateful for. She does what she says she's going to do and explains it all before any procedure is done. She also has a sense of humor which makes an office visit not so stressful. The office staff is friendly and they also make you feel welcomed from the time you walk in the door.
Faye W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/24
My husband and I have gone to Dr. Cheesborough for many years and always been very pleased with his service.
Tomi M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/24
Dr. John Cheesborough is a highly dedicated and experienced dermatologist. He carefully checked all my body for any growths or changes that concerned him. He immediately used "the torch" (a can to freeze/destroy growths) on three growths that concerned him. He carefully described how and why I needed to treat a chronic fungus condition between the webbing of my right foot. I highly recommend him for those wanting a very experienced dermatologist. Dr. Tomi MacDonough Clinical Psychologist (Ph.D.) Retired from Army, retired from VA, and was a civilian contractor for the Army for six years.
Deborah A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/24
I tried to make my daughter, Tiffany Ashley an appointment while there and the receptionist told me she needed her insurance information! I told her I had her insurance card, but she refused to make the appointment and said she needed to call her! The reason I was trying to get her an appointment is because she works in the school system and doesn’t have a chance to call during the day!! My appointment with Dr. Cheesborough was great!!!!
Frank L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/24
The care and examination was performed professionally and treatment excellent.
Anna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/24
Very efficient, communicated very well. Dr. Kleinman is very nice and personable. Good experience!
Stacy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/24
Kind staff and efficient care
Tom H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/24
removed some moles for me results are great cant even tell i ever had them
Chris W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/24
Appointment was on time. Excellent explanation of procedure performed
Robin L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/24
Been going to him for years. They staff are very nice. Mr Cheesborough is very thorough. No pun intended. He is very good at his job. He enjoys meeting and talking with everyone. I would recommend him and his office to any and all. They are the Best!
Heman M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
Great Doctor
RONALD K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/24
Worked me in for issue the same day.
Hazel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/24
Wonderful experience. Everyone was so great.
Railene T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/24
love this office and doctor Cheeseboro
Mary Ann K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/24
Dr. Kleinman was highly recommended to me by a friend. I am so glad that she did! Dr. Kleinman immediately recognized the embarrassing skin condition on my face and recommended a treatment that worked exactly as she said it would. It has literally changed my life! I feel normal again and am so grateful to her. My husband and friends are amazed how good my skin now looks and feels -- now my husband wants Dr. Kleinman to be his dermatologist!
Michelle T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
This is my 2nd experience with Dr. Cheesborough and it was just as wonderful as the 1st time. Staff is wonderful and caring. I appreciate them ALL!!! Thank you, Michelle Tyndall
Emily E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
Dr. Cheesborough was great and very informative!!
Ken A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
Fast in and out. As always, Dr. Cheesborough was pleasant and thorough.
Linda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
Ian was very professional, personable,..explained exactly what he was going to do, and listened to my input
Sue M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
Friendly outer office personnel, cheerful nurse, enthusiastic doctor. Took time to look everything over and asked questions - answered quite a few too! Very pleasant visit.