Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Sanford Dermatology

Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Dermatology located in Sanford, NC, Lillington, NC & Pittsboro, NC

4.95/5 Star Rating
511 total reviews

Sanford Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 511 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sanford Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Henry H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
prompt service and did not feel rushed
David O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
Dr. Cheesborough froze an aktinic keratosis on my face. He is very knowledgeable and personable. I recommend him.
Allen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Good
Rebecca D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Dr. Kleinman has always been a supportive physician with detailed skin care as well as understanding the details of overall health concerns for the past 6 years. I appreciate all of the staff professionalism at each visit.
Barbara R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Good experience. Timely and pleasant personnel
D L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/22
Great experience....very professional and took time to explain options and procedures.
Phil K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/22
I have had Dr Cheesborough as my dermatologist for the last fifteen years and he has always provided his services in a very professional way every time I have appointments.
Claudia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/22
She is very professional and helpful in directing my skin goals.
Michael K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Excellent and professional
Nealy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Candice(Dermatologist) & Staff @ Sanford Dermatology are some of the Best Medical Professional's that I have had the privilege of being a Patient of, very Professional in everything they do & treat you with respect in every aspect of the word, Candice found a Problem (Melanoma) on my left inside thigh & this mole that she found was approximately the size of a needle point, she did a "Superb Job" of finding it, diagnosing it & resolving it & for that I am Thankful & Fortunate to have her as my Dermatologist, & a Great Thank You to Mary Candice Seagle, PA-C & all of the Professional Staff @ Sanford Dermatology....Thank You & Keep up the Excellent Work..Be Blessed.
Anthony P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Dr. Cheesborough solved an issue for me that couldn't be figured out over 10 years of other doctor visits. It has greatly improved my quality of life, and can't thank him enough.
Doug W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
On time and on point!
Jason J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
great!
Rhonda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Entire staff and Doctor are great. Always provide quality care, timeliness and it’s always a pleasure to be seen by Dr. Kleinman.
Julie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Love, love my wonderfully trusted, knowledgeable and caring provider. Thank you for always being helpful to me. Most grateful!! JS
Jacquelyn W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
I can’t say enough how grateful I am for Dr. Cheeseborough’s help. I went in today for a follow-up appointment for a prior procedure and ended up having a question about a completely different derm problem. Despite the office being very busy, he went above and beyond to help me with the issue. Both he and his staff are very kind, caring, and helpful. I highly recommend. Thank you!
Annette M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
Always very attentive
Kathy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
I had a wonderful first experience with Candace
Sheila F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/22
Very thorough and professional !
J P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
great