Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Sanford Dermatology

Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Dermatology located in Sanford, NC, Lillington, NC & Pittsboro, NC

4.94/5 Star Rating
498 total reviews

Sanford Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 498 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sanford Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tammy J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
She is so knowledgeable, and friendly. She has a way of making you feel comfortable talking to her. She helps you understand what is going on and how to take care of yourself.
Robin C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/22
From check in to check out everyone was so friendly. Dr Kleinman was very understanding of my needs answered any questions I had and made sure I was ok with the entire process of my treatment
Shirley P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/22
Very pleased with the care and attention given by all staff.
Walt K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/22
Very professional and also very pleasant.
Michael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/22
I'm a new patient and Candice Marin addressed all of my skin issues, waiting on results of biopsy. I like this practice and the staff.
Jean P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
.
Noah F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Short wait time. All issues resolved. Very efficient staff.
Beverly J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
A wonderful doctor and he cares about his patients cares
Terri A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Dr. Kleinman is simply the best!
Tammy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Friendly, easy check in with kind front desk personnel, professional staff thorough Drs.
Allen F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/22
Dr Cheeseborough and his staff is amazing.
Leroy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/22
Absolutely a doctor that cares!
Elizabeth G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Excellent clinician. Explained everything and answered all my questions
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Knowledgeable and friendly. Takes time to explain treatment. Would highly recommend to others.
Pam S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
We always enjoy seeing Dr. Cheesborough, even if it is for doctor visits! He is such a kind, wonderful person.
Suzy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
Dr. Kleinman is professional but personable. I trust her and don’t dread my semi-annual check-ups! Everyone in the office is very friendly.
Stacy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
Very professional staff
Marcia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
I was completely satiasfied as I have been for the past many years whenever I see Dr. Kleinman.
Ron Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Very professional
Meredith W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Dr Cheesborough and all of his staff were amazing and treated me with the most respect and care. I am so grateful for his amazing care and compassion.