Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Sanford Dermatology

Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Dermatology located in Sanford, NC, Lillington, NC & Pittsboro, NC

4.94/5 Star Rating
498 total reviews

Sanford Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 498 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sanford Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Debra D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
I love going to see Dr. Dawn she takes time to explain and every treatment has been VERY successful.
Tim A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
My kids and I have regular appointments with the doctor. We appreciate everything that Dr. Cheesborough has done for us.
Stefanie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Very thorough. Genuinely cares about his patients. I never feel rushed.
Garry H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
Truly professional and dedication second to none. I highly recommend this clinic.
Karen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Very professional and courteous in explaining the problem and treatments needed. I have been seeing him for many years and he has helped me a lot.
Paulette O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
So friendly and understanding. Listened to my concerns. Highly recommend her knowledge.
Beth E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Dr.Cheesborough is a great dr.Very attentive and explains things well.Great personality and easy going.Highly recommend him!
Phil S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Dr Cheesborough and all staff are always courteous, professional and efficient. They’re so personable and compassionate in their delivery of excellent medical treatment. Highly recommend them.
Keith P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Everything was Fantist.
Cowan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Fantastic Doctor in field of Dermatology. Very reasonable, efficient, and very crafty at all procedures. Great results. Best I have had in 30+ years. Staff is super and very welcoming. Short wait times. I actually enjoy going to see him.
Gary T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Very good.
Stella F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
Friendly, professional, timely, explained process
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Walked me through all my options
Willie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Candace is one of the best dermatologist (PA) that I have encountered in over 45 years of skin issues. She is very thorough, patient, caring, and knowledgeable. I highly recommend her for your skin care.
Charles W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
I was seen right away and taken care of with no issues. Love the care of all of your technicians and especially Dr. Kleinman! Have a great year. A special note: Dr. Caldwell now takes every other Friday off!
Jack K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
Wonderful staff
Genevieve G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/22
like your new office. and as usual the service was great
K W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
It was easy to get an appointment, and Dr. Kleinman addressed all of my questions and concerns.
Jerry P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
great doctor!!
Earsell F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
great