Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Sanford Dermatology

Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Dermatology located in Sanford, NC, Lillington, NC & Pittsboro, NC

4.94/5 Star Rating
498 total reviews

Sanford Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 498 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sanford Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gail D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/23
As always, Candace was great in helping me on my recent visit. She is obviously highly intelligent, blessed with a pleasing personality, and patient with me as an elderly person. I have complete confidence in her as a health provider.
James T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/23
Candace quickly performed an observation of the areas needing attention and very professionally, politely, caringly and efficiently completed the necessary procedures.
Marie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/23
Candace was very thorough and answered all my questions.
Larry H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/23
Excellent, caring and detailed
Mike T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/23
Quick, direct and very pleasant!
Sharon K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/23
Friendly and listened to my concerns. Also did biopsy to determine cause of my hair loss which is something other dermatologist have not done.
Lana R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
I would give him 5 stars but won't because his office requires face masks. Please read this article: https://open.substack.com/pub/eugyppius/p/masks-are-a-mass-social-delusion?r=d9a0j&utm_campaign=post&utm_medium=email
Torian J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Overall professional and amazing!
Cheryl H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Dawn was great! Explained everything she was doing so I knew what to expect. Highly recommend Sanford Dermatology!
Buster H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Always the best service from Dr. Cheeseborough!
Kate S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
I have been a patient of Dr Kleinmann for a few years now. She and the office staff are amazing; always available to answer questions and explain things appropriately. I recommend the practice to everyone!
Valerie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
From The check in to the rooming to the physician encounter to the check out, I had a great experience. The staff there is great and meets my needs
Cristina R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
I went to many many Doctors about the issues I was having but none were able to help me. Finally I went to Sanford Dermatology and was able to find relief and help. The office staff are sweet and knowledgeable. If you have the opportunity to go here, definitely do it
Joni W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
It's always a pleasure to see Dr. Kleinman. She is always knowledgeable, pleasant, compassionate and caring and has good information for me.
Gerald N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Friendly staff, easy to talk with about stuff.
Katherine G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
I was very comfortable and everything was explained to me so I understood what was being done.
Cheryl C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Caring and efficient and extremely knowledgeable! And the staff is also!
VICKIE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Candace was vey profesional. She explained to me in detail by concern. Treatment me so very well
Scott H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Great Provider
Margaret B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Good makes sure you understand what she is doing recommended her to everyone