Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Sanford Dermatology

Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Dermatology located in Sanford, NC, Lillington, NC & Pittsboro, NC

4.94/5 Star Rating
508 total reviews

Sanford Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 508 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sanford Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gary T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Very good.
Stella F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
Friendly, professional, timely, explained process
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Walked me through all my options
Willie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Candace is one of the best dermatologist (PA) that I have encountered in over 45 years of skin issues. She is very thorough, patient, caring, and knowledgeable. I highly recommend her for your skin care.
Charles W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
I was seen right away and taken care of with no issues. Love the care of all of your technicians and especially Dr. Kleinman! Have a great year. A special note: Dr. Caldwell now takes every other Friday off!
Jack K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
Wonderful staff
Genevieve G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/22
like your new office. and as usual the service was great
K W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
It was easy to get an appointment, and Dr. Kleinman addressed all of my questions and concerns.
Jerry P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
great doctor!!
Earsell F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
great
David E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Efficient, effective and demonstrated the highest standard of care.
Kenny L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Very good
FAYE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Very efficient and friendly staff. Dr. Cheesborough is the best!
Helen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Dr Cheesborough is great. He is knowledgeable but also so very kind.
Michael P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
It’s was good.
SYLVIA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Total confidence in Ms. Seagle. She is very caring, and easy to talk to.
Henry H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
prompt service and did not feel rushed
David O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
Dr. Cheesborough froze an aktinic keratosis on my face. He is very knowledgeable and personable. I recommend him.
Allen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Good
Daniel P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Outstanding visit with Dr.Cheeseborough. I was a little disappointed with his assistant in that I was escorted to the checkout when I had to remind her that I had not received the shot. Dr Cheeseborough told me my prescription would be sent to Sanford pharmacy. I went to the pharmacy, the prescription was not there. After waiting 45 minutes, I was told to call the Doctors office, I did, it was sent. The following day I received a call from Cooper’s pharmacy in Vass, I had a Prescription to be picked up. Your staff had sent the prescription to them also. Since this was a compound prescription it cannot be put back on the shelf. I paid for that one also.