Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Sanford Dermatology

Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Dermatology located in Sanford, NC, Lillington, NC & Pittsboro, NC

4.94/5 Star Rating
498 total reviews

Sanford Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 498 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sanford Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carlton R. R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/22
Very good.
Jolie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
I always have a comfortable and positive appointment.
Shelby M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Dr. Klein man has patiently treated the skin condition that affects my body. I appreciate her effort to make my illness bearable.
Andrea C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/22
Staff was friendly and Dr. Cheeseborough was also friendly, courteous and thorough. Although my daughter came in looking for solutions to some stubborn acne, she ended up having a couple of suspicious looking moles removed while she was there. Thank goodness the doctor asked about moles, etc. while we were there.
Sherri W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/22
Timely & thorough. Takes time to answer questions.
Ran D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/22
Quick competent kind
Larry R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/22
My face looks great, most spots have completely disappeared! Great experience, and no more worry!
Carl H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/22
I am treated very well from receptionist to the Dr.Candace thank you Carl hill
Dorothy T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/22
Very helpful. Very short visit,.
Garland In B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/22
Greatest is
John D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Dr. C was thorough, attentive, and personable. His staff too are friendly and competent. Who could ask for more? As a retired physician from nearby, I have known Dr. C for decades. His reputation for honor and honesty is well established.
Mary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Very professional courtesy polite
Amy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
She was great..
Dorothy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Pleasant
Terry W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Provider was caring, listened, provided explanation as well as needed treatment.
Sharolyn L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Always a good experience with this provider who is knowledgeable and easy to work with. I recommend her highly.
Michelle S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
It was a great experience.
Cheryl G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Everyone was friendly and there was no waiting.
Ashley L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
I was concerned about a spot and they got me in the same day, even being a new patient.
Hank H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Prompt and professional care.