Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Sanford Dermatology

Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Dermatology located in Sanford, NC, Lillington, NC & Pittsboro, NC

4.95/5 Star Rating
511 total reviews

Sanford Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 511 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sanford Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
All good best care, friendly staff.
Jacquie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/23
Happy with the pleasant office staff and very thorough skin exam
Susan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/23
Great!
Joyce C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/23
Dr was on time with pleasant disposition. Gave a thorough examination and answered all my question to my satisfaction
Pam W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/23
Great!!
Joy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/23
I allows have a great experience. The nurses and Doctors are allows great and friendly.
Jacqueline B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/23
Dr. Kleinman is amazing! I highly recommend her to friends stationed in this area. She is so detail oriented and very patient oriented. Her staff is also amazing! Love everything about Dr. Kleinman & her team!!! ♡
Brooke B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
It was a good office visit
Jean W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
I always have a nice appointment , that is very through and my questions are answered . Everyone is professional and nice.
Russell S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
Excellent and courteous.
David E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/23
As always very professional and caring
John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/23
Good
Jerrie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
Excellent experience and the entire staff was very friendly. I’d highly recommend Dr.Cheeseborough for his knowledge and friendly manner. Never felt rushed at all.
Sidnia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/23
Everyone was very nice and professional .
Nitzi W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/23
Great doctor. Love him!!
Julia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/23
Have been with this group for a very long time. They honor appt times and are always very friendly and helpful. My diagnosis and treatments through the year have been accurate and effective. Would recommend them highly!
Fritz O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/23
Very knowledgeable and cares about her patients
Nancy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/23
Candace is very knowledgeable and easy to talk to. Was very impressed. Will definitely go back.
Pat A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/23
Very kind and kno
Marye S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
Appointment was for 1:00pm but wasn’t seen til 1:45. Was there for my appointment at 1:00. The elderly need to be prioritized.