Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Sanford Dermatology

Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Dermatology located in Sanford, NC, Lillington, NC & Pittsboro, NC

4.94/5 Star Rating
393 total reviews

Sanford Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 393 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sanford Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Drew Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/23
Dr. Kleinman and her staff were timely, friendly, informative and professional. Dr. Kleinman was thorough, explained clearly what she found, explained the proposed treatment, and after patient consent proceeded with the treatment. Follow up was scheduled. Thank you.
Jeanette S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/23
Courteous, patient, professional, precise, caring
Charles W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/23
Professional, really competent,
Debra H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/23
I always get the best treatment. Friendly, compassionate, etc❤️
WILBERT E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/23
Dr. Cheeseborough always provides excellent care. However, when you are called back 50 minutes after your appointment it's frustrating. Both of my visits to the new office have experienced delays. This is unacceptable and I may decide to go elsewhere as my time is valuable.
Gary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/23
Candice is a great provider and will continue to see her . I will texommmend her to friends and family!
Nicole S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/23
Candace Marin is incredibly efficient. She ensures that you understand biopsy results. Explains all procedures.
Emmaleigh P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/23
Candance is always so kind and polite to my daughter and I. She is very thorough when it comes to my daughter’s issues with her acne.
Frank C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/23
Fast very knowledgeable
Jim M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/23
Very professional and thorough.
Heather D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
Very kind and knowledgeable staff which starts at the front desk. The front desk personnel, the nurse, and doctor were very friendly and welcoming. Dr. Seagle made me feel very comfortable at my appointment! I have referred several people to this practice.
Rick C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/23
Excellent
Mackenzie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/23
So helpful!
Doug W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/23
Always great.
Melissa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/23
Best combination of professional and personable. All questions and concerns addressed .
Barbara B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/23
Staff very friendly they worked me in to help relieve the ezema and pain in my hands.
Don B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/23
Very nice, Personable. Professional would recommend this to anyone Don, Beasley.
David B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/23
Excellent service and communication
Donald W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/23
Outstanding care and response to treatment
John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/23
Always professional and thorough, She is the BEST!!