Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Sanford Dermatology

Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Dermatology located in Sanford, NC, Lillington, NC & Pittsboro, NC

4.95/5 Star Rating
511 total reviews

Sanford Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 511 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sanford Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Teddy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/23
Awesome visit…..mostly on time with my appt. Slot and quick and efficient.
Connie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/23
Dr.Kleinman is very professional and very thorough. Explained everything to me during exam. Made sure I was comfortable during small biopsy. I would recommend her and her staff for your dermatologist needs!
Arthur L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
Everyone there was very polite and professional
Bruce C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
Dr Cheeseborough is thorough, very knowledgeable and has a great relationship with his patients. I hadn’t seen him in 2years and one of his first questions was “is your son still playing hockey? Are you still coaching his team?” He explained the results of my skin exam and what I should do going forward. I have been a very satisfied patient for years and highly recommend Dr Cheesborough and Sanford Dermatology
Sheri S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/23
I was very pleased with the speed and efficiency of the entire appointment. I had two issues to address and Dr. Kleinman laid out my options and we had an immediate resolution. The staff was friendly and efficient as well. Great appointment.
Pamela T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
Great service
Mauricea W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/23
Always kind an keeps me informed about alternative treatments for my condition.
Don W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/23
Pleasant Visit as always.
Steve A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/23
PA-C, Mary Candace Seagle is the most caring and thorough Dermatologist you can find!
Michael H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/23
Very helpful doctor.
Deborah J T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/23
I have been seeing Dr. Cheesborough for years and he is amazing. He dedicates his time to you and is very informative about what issues you may have. His office staff is very nice and exhibit amazing customer service skills. Highly recommend him.
Antoneta W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/23
I love Dr. Cheesborough and his staff. He and his nurse were two of the most friendly helpful people I've ever encountered at any doctors visit. They are truly a blessing
Robert N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/23
I love the convenience of being seen in Pittsboro, as well as the ease of making appointments. Dr Kleinman is thorough and knowledgeable.
Mary D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
Always feel well taken care of when I see Dr. Cheeseborough. Excellent care.
Heather E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/23
Candace and her staff provided excellence service and patient care!
Judith C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/23
positive
Heather A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
She is great
Emily E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
Smart always makes me feel so heard and appreciated. She always gives me a thorough explanation for everything she’s doing and I appreciate that. The best dermatology office!
Dennis H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/23
very good
Patricia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/23
Always feel as though I get treatment I need-