Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Sanford Dermatology

Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Dermatology located in Sanford, NC, Lillington, NC & Pittsboro, NC

4.94/5 Star Rating
498 total reviews

Sanford Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 498 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sanford Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alisa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
Dr Kleinman is fabulous and very attentive to my needs. I truly appreciate her and all the staff. I would recommend her to anyone who is looking for a Dermatologist!
Julia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/23
My experience was delightful: very little wait time, staff was friendly and helpful. Dr. Cheesborough was very professional and thorough—identified my issues, addressed immediately and discussed follow up. I would highly recommend this practice! Julia H
C B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/23
fine
Billie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/23
Really liked his nurse, warm professional and knowledgeable. John Cheesborough is an old school doctor with a wonderful bed side manner
Joan F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
I had a positive experience With Dawn. I like her very much and trust her
Rebecca C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
Pleasant and professional staff.
Todd C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/23
Was able to schedule an appointment quickly and was seen ahead of time. The Doctor took a few moments to get my background to know my history and what I needed to do to take care of my skin. The office is easy to get to with plenty of parking. I would recommend this office/Doctor.
Jodi B A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
Dr Kleinman and her team are excellent!
Louise A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
On schedule..professional..caring
Megan E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/23
I have been seeing Candace for many many years. My experience has been personal and I have always felt heard and cared for. I am so appreciative of her and Sanford Dermatology!
Vicki S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/23
Always spends time with us and is punctual. Thinks outside the box.
Melissa N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/23
I love the new offices! Very professional, thorough, and yes, friendly!
Paula H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/23
Made me feel at ease.
Rachel W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/23
Got me right in and I felt the doctor thorough, explained things well and had a wonderful bedside manner
Iryna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/23
Best dermatologist I’ve met! Diagnosed within seconds and treated within minutes. Asked about another issue and treated it too (anyone else would have asked you to schedule another appointment for it). Also, so friendly! I wish all doctors were like that!
SYLVIA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/23
Pleasant and comfortable
Jerryrennis1@gmail.com E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/23
Great as always
Elena Baier B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/23
It was good and informative.
GLORIA G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/23
Visit began on time; asst. asked questions ,recorded answers. P.A. used info to start consultation , examined patient and gave feedback on concerns . Patient asked about new concern, date was set for that session and also date for one year return visit. Four stars
Mark J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/23
Brittney was very professional in her work and has a pleasant personality.