Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Sanford Dermatology

Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Dermatology located in Sanford, NC, Lillington, NC & Pittsboro, NC

4.94/5 Star Rating
498 total reviews

Sanford Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 498 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sanford Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Glenda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/21
Excellent rapport; listened and followed through on concerns; advised me of potential next steps. Staff very nice and efficient.
Shelby. M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/21
Dr. Kleinman has treated my auto-immune skin disease with an aggressive approach. With her recommendation of medication my skin health has improved.
Norman W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/21
I don't write reviews for web sites.
Clinton B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
Real good
Bioce J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
Dr Cheesborough answered my concerns. He was professional and friendly. Staff was friendly. I was in and out in a reasonable amount of time.
David P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
Website works well
Buddy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
Great service!
Joesph O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
great care
Nicholas S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
Great job. She spotted a cancer that everyone else had missed. VERY professional and knowledgeable.
Leonard S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
The staff was very friendly and informative. Dr Cheesborough was very personable and instructive. I was pleased with the entire experience.
Celina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/21
Mrs.Seagle is the kindest dermatologist I have ever met. She listens to my concerns and addresses all of them. I wish more health care workers took after her example. She is an asset to the office.
Ann M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/21
I've been to Sanford Dermatology many times and have always gotten wonderful care and treatment.
Tom And Lisa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
Dr. Cheesborough is extremely thorough and professional in his examination and treatment. Always a pleasurable experience!
Shelia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
Dr. Kleinman is not just a dermatologist…she’s a great doctor who looks at the whole person with concern and kindness.
Danny W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
Very professional staff
Rebecca M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
Friendly staff and Dr. Kleinman was terrific. She took her time with me and I really appreciated it.
Daniel T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/21
The doctor Candace Seagle is very professional, widely masters her specialty, makes an accurate diagnosis, and has a friendly and very patient treatment.
Ashley V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/21
Candace is awesome!
Douglas W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/21
Great
Shawn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/21
Very experienced MD! Great staff too.