Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Sanford Dermatology

Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Dermatology located in Sanford, NC, Lillington, NC & Pittsboro, NC

4.94/5 Star Rating
498 total reviews

Sanford Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 498 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sanford Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tracey M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Very nice staff
Janelly Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
Dr.Cheesborough is great. All my visits have been a great experience. I like how he always ask me if there is anything else he could do for me or if I have any concerns. He seems to truly mean it and not just say it because he has to.
Douglas R.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
Great people, very professional. Masks are still mandatory as long as a customer is in view. Stupid!
Mildred C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
Very caring and professional Doctor and staff.
Carolyn E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Dr Kleinman is the first dr. to recognize my symptoms and treat accordingly.
M. T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
All my visits with Dr. Cheesborough have been positive and outstanding. He relates well to people and takes time to listen and takes action on your symptoms. He is good at building trust with his patients and minimizes any pain or discomfort as much as possible. Never a long wait and the entire staff were professional and polite. I would definitely recommend anyone to him and would go back if needed.
Paul N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
Always a pleasure when I have to visit Dr. Cheesborough's office. Great staff!!!
Elsie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
The staff is wonderful. I am always treated with courtesy and respect.
Rolf .
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
Dr. Kleinman is a great doctor and truly cares about her patients.
JuanitaJ W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
Always kind, caring, and waits are minimal
Lynwood M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/22
As usual there were no problems and everyone was pleasant.
Marie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
It's not clear if you are asking about my experience with Dr. Kleinman's clinic or with the ease of using the survey. If the former, she is a terrific physician.
Eileen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
They are wonderful. Fast service and takes care of the problems you have. Staff is very friendly and professional. I would recommend Dr. Cheesborough to everyone!!!
Walter R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
Great!!!
Ellen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
Friendly, professional, quick in and out with reasonable charge fee. Very happy with Dr. Kleinman!
Catherine P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
Quick and efficient.
Cameron B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
Excellent. Seen at my appointment time. PA was knowledgeable about my history and concerned about my health
Mark E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
A wonderful, kind, knowledgeable, good listener Doctor.
Timothy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
My daughter and I have enjoyed our appointments with Dr. Cheesborough and his staff. With her being in her teens and me having spent my youth in the sun and working in the fields, our situations are quite different. They are extremely attentive to our differences and structure the level of care accordingly.
Kristen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/21
Dr Kleinman always takes time to answer all my questions. I never fell like I’m being rushed through my appointment.